Faculty Directory

All  |  Administration & Services  |  Arts  | Humanties |   Math & Science  |  Academic Support Center  |  College Counselling

Deans Office/Community Outreach  | International Student Support |   Health & Wellness  |  Admissions  |  Alumni/Development

Search Directory:  

Administration and Administrative Services

Chad  Cianfrani
Head of School
Anna Bertucci
Associate Head; Head of the Upper School
Ricci Alma-Bueno
Middle School Head
Allison Berger
CFO, Business Manager
Denise Gralton
Assistant Business Manager
Frank McGinnis
Main Office Manager; College Counseling Office Assistant
Ezra Gumpel-Jones
Technology Coordinator
Akilah Spencer
Admissions Associate


Anita Jones
Admissions Associate
Nicolas Ugarte
Director of Admissions
Grace Obee
Admissions Associate

Alumni and Development

Elaine Miles
Director of Development and Alumni Affairs
Wendy Giangrasso
Associate Director of Development and Alumni Affairs
Julie Okoniewski
Associate Director of Development and Alumni Affairs

Deans Office and Community Outreach

Sue Cianfrani
Community Outreach Coordinator
Sara Sandstrom
Dean of Students and Programs

Academic Support Center

Jonathan Bisson
Academic Support Center/English Teacher
Daniel Ball
Academic Support Center/Lead Dorm Parent
Caitlin Welch
Middle School Academic Support Center
Susan Masciale-Lynch
Academic Support Program Coordinator


Jesse Doherty-Vinicor
Upper School English Teacher
Stephen Kekao Miller
Humanities Department Chair; History and Philosophy Teacher
Jon Pesner
History Teacher; English Teacher
Jinni Durham
English Teacher
Kate Saumure-Jones
French Teacher
Molly O'Donnell
Spanish Teacher
Clara Crosby
Spanish Teacher
Emily Woolever
Middle School Coordinator; Middle School History Teacher

International Student Support

Julie Zhang
International Student Advisor; Mandarin Teacher

Math and Science

Christen Chamberlain
Middle School Science Teacher
Peter Laves
Math Teacher
Lacey Fredericks
Math and Science Department Chair; Math Teacher
Simon Culley
Math Teacher; Assistant Athletic Director
Sean Dickinson
Technology Coordinator; Science Teacher
Bill Doolittle
Science Teacher
Sean Thompson
Science Teacher


Michael Gallo  Farrell
Art Department Chair; Photography Teacher
Elizabeth Meyer
Art Teacher
Melissa Matthews
Drama Teacher

College Counselling

Nancy Doolittle
Director of College Counseling

Health and Wellness

Jodi Culley
School Counselor
Debbie Wilsey
School Nurse